CSUB Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN RESULTS
Sat, Nov 07 Bristol, Calif. (Exhibition) Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. W, 108-63
Sat, Nov 14 San Diego Christian Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. 98.1FM ESPN Bakersfield 1230AM  W, 93-69
Tue, Nov 17 Idaho Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N  W, 68-45
Fri, Nov 20 Fresno Pacific Icardo Center 12:00 p.m. 98.1FM ESPN Bakersfield 1230AM
Wed, Nov 25 Wyoming Laramie, Wyo. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sun, Nov 29 Saint Mary’s Moraga, Calif. 5:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Wed, Dec 02 Idaho Moscow, Idaho 8:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Dec 05 Northern Arizona Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Dec 12 South Dakota Vermillion, S.D. 3:30 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Mon, Dec 14 Dartmouth Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Wed, Dec 16 Fresno State Fresno, Calif. 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Dec 19 Menlo Icardo Center 4:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Tue, Dec 22 Portland State Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Mon, Dec 28 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Dec 31 Morgan State Icardo Center 1:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 02 UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. 5:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 09 Missouri-Kansas City * Kansas City, Mo. 4:05 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Mon, Jan 11 Chicago State * Chicago, Ill. 5:05 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 16 Seattle U * Seattle, Wash. 7:30 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Jan 21 UTRGV * Icardo Center 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 23 NM State * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Jan 28 Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 30 Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Feb 04 Missouri-Kansas City * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 06 Chicago State * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 13 Utah Valley * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Feb 18 NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 20 UTRGV * Edinburg, Texas 5:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 27 Grand Canyon * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Mar 05 Seattle U * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N

*Conference Game

Radio Pregame begins 30 minutes before tip-off

Latest Blogs

Flight Supervisor Cisneros Discusses His Time On The USS Enterprise

Flight Supervisor Cisneros Discusses His Time On The USS Enterprise

Ralph talks with Former Flight & Hanger Supervisor for the US Navy Fred Cisneros about his time on the former 8th wonder of the world the USS Enterprise as they fought off numerous Russian fighter planes during the Gulf of Tonkin & his time serving under Skipper James L. Holloway III. KERN Radio · Flight…

Turnipseed & Ralph Debate Whether County Workers Should Take A Pay Cut

Turnipseed & Ralph Debate Whether County Workers Should Take A Pay Cut

Ralph talks with the President of the Kern Tax Association, Mike Turnipseed, about Biden’s call to create a acception to side-step the filibuster, what the Kern County Superintendent of Schools is planning to help monitor kids struggling with mental health, & the two debate if we should ask county workers to take a paycut to…

Former Navy Flight Surgeon Shares His Account From The Tet Offensive

Former Navy Flight Surgeon Shares His Account From The Tet Offensive

The Ralph Bailey Show talks with Vietnam Navy Flight Surgeon recipient of Presidential Unit Citation John Giddings about his trip with Honor Flight last October, his time evacuating Marines from Khe Sanh during the Tet Offensive, & what his life has been like since the war. KERN Radio · Former Navy Flight Surgeon Shares His…