CSUB Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN RESULTS
Sat, Nov 07 Bristol, Calif. (Exhibition) Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. W, 108-63
Sat, Nov 14 San Diego Christian Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. 98.1FM ESPN Bakersfield 1230AM  W, 93-69
Tue, Nov 17 Idaho Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N  W, 68-45
Fri, Nov 20 Fresno Pacific Icardo Center 12:00 p.m. 98.1FM ESPN Bakersfield 1230AM
Wed, Nov 25 Wyoming Laramie, Wyo. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sun, Nov 29 Saint Mary’s Moraga, Calif. 5:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Wed, Dec 02 Idaho Moscow, Idaho 8:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Dec 05 Northern Arizona Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Dec 12 South Dakota Vermillion, S.D. 3:30 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Mon, Dec 14 Dartmouth Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Wed, Dec 16 Fresno State Fresno, Calif. 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Dec 19 Menlo Icardo Center 4:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Tue, Dec 22 Portland State Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Mon, Dec 28 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Dec 31 Morgan State Icardo Center 1:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 02 UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. 5:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 09 Missouri-Kansas City * Kansas City, Mo. 4:05 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Mon, Jan 11 Chicago State * Chicago, Ill. 5:05 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 16 Seattle U * Seattle, Wash. 7:30 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Jan 21 UTRGV * Icardo Center 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 23 NM State * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Jan 28 Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 30 Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Feb 04 Missouri-Kansas City * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 06 Chicago State * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 13 Utah Valley * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Feb 18 NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 20 UTRGV * Edinburg, Texas 5:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 27 Grand Canyon * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Mar 05 Seattle U * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N

*Conference Game

Radio Pregame begins 30 minutes before tip-off

Latest Blogs

Cheryl Renz Recaps Honor Flight Trip & Coach Golla Talks Homecoming Against BHS

Cheryl Renz Recaps Honor Flight Trip & Coach Golla Talks Homecoming Against BHS

TRBS Host Ralph Bailey talks with Honor Flight’s Cheryl Renz as they chronicle the last few days and what it meant to Vietnam Veterans that made the trip, and Ralph talks with Garces Head Football Coach Paul Golla ahead of their big Homecoming game against rival Bakersfield High School Drillers. KERN Radio · Cheryl Renz…

Ralph Rehashes His Thoughts On Gruden Resigning

Ralph Rehashes His Thoughts On Gruden Resigning

TRBS Host Ralph Bailey gives a deeper look into why he has a problem with the way Mark Davis and the NFL handled this scandal with Jon Gruden and tells the story of how his mother used to be good friends with former Raiders owner Al Davis. KERN Radio · Ralph Rehashes His Thoughts On…

Ralph Talks With Vietnam Vets During Honor Flight Dinner

Ralph Talks With Vietnam Vets During Honor Flight Dinner

Ralph sits down with a few Vietnam War veterans including Ferdinand Rivera and Arlene Amnion during the Honor Flight Ceremonial Dinner in Arlington. Virginia and gets their thoughts on the memorials they visited and what we can do to get more volunteers and vets on the next Honor Flight trip. KERN Radio · Ralph Talks…