CSUB Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN RESULTS
Sat, Nov 07 Bristol, Calif. (Exhibition) Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. W, 108-63
Sat, Nov 14 San Diego Christian Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. 98.1FM ESPN Bakersfield 1230AM  W, 93-69
Tue, Nov 17 Idaho Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N  W, 68-45
Fri, Nov 20 Fresno Pacific Icardo Center 12:00 p.m. 98.1FM ESPN Bakersfield 1230AM
Wed, Nov 25 Wyoming Laramie, Wyo. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sun, Nov 29 Saint Mary’s Moraga, Calif. 5:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Wed, Dec 02 Idaho Moscow, Idaho 8:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Dec 05 Northern Arizona Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Dec 12 South Dakota Vermillion, S.D. 3:30 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Mon, Dec 14 Dartmouth Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Wed, Dec 16 Fresno State Fresno, Calif. 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Dec 19 Menlo Icardo Center 4:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Tue, Dec 22 Portland State Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Mon, Dec 28 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Dec 31 Morgan State Icardo Center 1:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 02 UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. 5:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 09 Missouri-Kansas City * Kansas City, Mo. 4:05 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Mon, Jan 11 Chicago State * Chicago, Ill. 5:05 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 16 Seattle U * Seattle, Wash. 7:30 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Jan 21 UTRGV * Icardo Center 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 23 NM State * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Jan 28 Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 30 Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Feb 04 Missouri-Kansas City * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 06 Chicago State * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 13 Utah Valley * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Feb 18 NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 20 UTRGV * Edinburg, Texas 5:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 27 Grand Canyon * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Mar 05 Seattle U * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N

*Conference Game

Radio Pregame begins 30 minutes before tip-off

Latest Blogs

Kern County Sheriff and Local State Senator support Tulare County Sheriff for CD20

Kern County Sheriff and Local State Senator support Tulare County Sheriff for CD20

Kern County Sheriff Donny Youngblood and State Senator Shannon Grove are set to announce their endorsement of Tulare County Sheriff Mike Boudreaux for the 20th District Congressional seat left vacated by former Speaker of the House Kevin McCarthy. KERN Radio · Kern County Sheriff and Local State Senator support Tulare County Sheriff for CD20

SCOTUS Hears Trump Eligibility

SCOTUS Hears Trump Eligibility

Former Magistrate Judge Theresa Goldner discusses the Supreme Court hearings to determine Co ballot eligibility. KERN Radio · SCOTUS Hears Trump Eligibility

Will Vince Fong Stay On The Ballot?

Will Vince Fong Stay On The Ballot?

Retired Judge and former Kern County Council, Theresa Goldner discusses California’s Secretary of States decision to appeal the courts decision to allow Vince Fong on the ballot for the 20th Congressional race. KERN Radio · Will Vince Fong Stay On The Ballot?