CSUB Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN RESULTS
Sat, Nov 07 Bristol, Calif. (Exhibition) Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. W, 108-63
Sat, Nov 14 San Diego Christian Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. 98.1FM ESPN Bakersfield 1230AM  W, 93-69
Tue, Nov 17 Idaho Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N  W, 68-45
Fri, Nov 20 Fresno Pacific Icardo Center 12:00 p.m. 98.1FM ESPN Bakersfield 1230AM
Wed, Nov 25 Wyoming Laramie, Wyo. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sun, Nov 29 Saint Mary’s Moraga, Calif. 5:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Wed, Dec 02 Idaho Moscow, Idaho 8:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Dec 05 Northern Arizona Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Dec 12 South Dakota Vermillion, S.D. 3:30 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Mon, Dec 14 Dartmouth Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Wed, Dec 16 Fresno State Fresno, Calif. 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Dec 19 Menlo Icardo Center 4:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Tue, Dec 22 Portland State Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Mon, Dec 28 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Dec 31 Morgan State Icardo Center 1:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 02 UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. 5:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 09 Missouri-Kansas City * Kansas City, Mo. 4:05 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Mon, Jan 11 Chicago State * Chicago, Ill. 5:05 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 16 Seattle U * Seattle, Wash. 7:30 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Jan 21 UTRGV * Icardo Center 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 23 NM State * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Jan 28 Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Jan 30 Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Feb 04 Missouri-Kansas City * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 06 Chicago State * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 13 Utah Valley * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Thu, Feb 18 NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 20 UTRGV * Edinburg, Texas 5:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Feb 27 Grand Canyon * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N
Sat, Mar 05 Seattle U * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180 & The New 96.1 K-E-R-N

*Conference Game

Radio Pregame begins 30 minutes before tip-off

Latest Blogs

Bakersfield City Council Open To Changing City Charter After Over A Century

Bakersfield City Council Open To Changing City Charter After Over A Century

The President of Kern Tax Mike Turnipseed joins TRBS and talks about the Bakersfield City Council’s decision to change parts of the city charter in its meeting next Wednesday, and what is the issues with creating different wards for specific races in Kern County. KERN Radio · Bakersfield City Council Open To Changing City Charter…

Ralph Rips Rudy On Voting Rights & Build Back Better

Ralph Rips Rudy On Voting Rights & Build Back Better

TRBS Host Ralph Bailey dissects his interview with Assemblyman Rudy Salas to highlight his astounding answers to the Democrats push for voting rights & Salas’s uninformed answers on Biden’s Build Back Better Bill. KERN Radio · Ralph Rips Rudy On Voting Rights & Build Back Better

Spotify Chooses Between Rogan and Neil Young

Spotify Chooses Between Rogan and Neil Young

TRBS Host Ralph Bailey discusses Canadian-American artist Neil Young’s decision to remove his music from Spotify thanks to Joe Rogan’s anti-vaccination comments, and Ralph discusses the possibility of a shake up in the NFL announcers booths. KERN Radio · Spotify Chooses Between Rogan and Neil Young

Congressman Valadao Vying For Re-Election In California’s 21st District

Congressman Valadao Vying For Re-Election In California’s 21st District

Ralph talks with Congressman David Valadao about his decision to run for re-election in California’s 21st Congressional District as well as his thoughts on Russia’s push on the Ukraine and the state of the Republican party going into these elections. KERN Radio · Congressman Valadao Vying For Re-Election In California's 21st District